Solving Homelessness Together

Fwd: Inclement Weather Men’s Center

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

——– Original message ——–
From: “Harbuck, Don” <dharbuck@valleyrescue.com&gt;
Date: 12/27/17 11:43 AM (GMT-05:00)
To: Christopher Coleman <ccoleman@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Ernie Perritt <eperritt@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Gregory Hegwood <ghegwood@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Judge Hobby <jhobby@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Pat Malloy <crossroadsadmin@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Wilmer Huguley <whuguley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Rhonda Mobley <rmobley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Liz Dillard <liz@homelessresourcenetwork.org&gt;, Barbara Wiley <bwiley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Mitzi Oxford <moxford@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Devin Taylor <dtaylor@valleyrescue.com&gt;, “Peek, Jr., Freddie” <bpeek@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Jodie Jones <jjones@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Robert Morgan <robmorgan@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Deana Terwilliger <dterwilliger@valleyrescue.com&gt;
Subject: Inclement Weather Men’s Center
VRM Men’s Center,
We will allow the transients to stay in the shelter Saturday thru Tuesday due to inclement weather. Please note that our capacity is 70 beds for the transient side in emergencies.  If we fill to capacity please contact the other “warming stations” and/or churches.  If you get any calls concerning the shelter please direct them to me or Rhonda.  Please let Security know to direct all shelter calls to me or Rhonda.  Direct all media calls and inquiries to Mitzi or Rhonda.  Please let Security know this as well.  
Please prepare food and bedding for the additional days.  
Thank you for all that you do and let’s make sure we take care of everyone to the best of our ability.  I appreciate your dedication and passion for those we serve.  
Please call me if you have any questions.
God bless,
Don Harbuck

Men’s Director
Valley Rescue Mission

For if by the transgression of the one, death reigned through the one, much more those who receive the abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness will reign in life through the One, Jesus Christ.   
Romans 5:17 
This e-mail and any files transmitted with it contain information that is confidential and privileged. This information is intended only for the use of the individual(s) and entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, printing, or use of this information is strictly prohibited and possibly a violation of federal and/or state laws and regulations. If you have received this information in error, please contact the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this communication.