Solving Homelessness Together

Fwd: VRM Inclement Weather Update

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

——– Original message ——–
From: “Harbuck, Don” <dharbuck@valleyrescue.com&gt;
Date: 12/29/17 1:38 PM (GMT-05:00)
To: Christopher Coleman <ccoleman@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Ernie Perritt <eperritt@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Gregory Hegwood <ghegwood@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Judge Hobby <jhobby@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Pat Malloy <crossroadsadmin@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Wilmer Huguley <whuguley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Liz Dillard <liz@homelessresourcenetwork.org&gt;, Rhonda Mobley <rmobley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Barbara Wiley <bwiley@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Devin Taylor <dtaylor@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Mitzi Oxford <moxford@valleyrescue.com&gt;, “Peek, Jr., Freddie” <bpeek@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Jodie Jones <jjones@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Deana Terwilliger <dterwilliger@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Robert Morgan <robmorgan@valleyrescue.com&gt;, Candace Poole <cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org&gt;
Subject: VRM Inclement Weather Update
Due to the changing weather forecasts, Valley Rescue Mission’s Men’s Center will remain open from Saturday, 12/30/17, until Friday, 1/5/18.  We will monitor the situation and extend this time further if needed.   
Thank you and God bless,
Don Harbuck

Men’s Director
Valley Rescue Mission

For if by the transgression of the one, death reigned through the one, much more those who receive the abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness will reign in life through the One, Jesus Christ.   
Romans 5:17 
This e-mail and any files transmitted with it contain information that is confidential and privileged. This information is intended only for the use of the individual(s) and entity(ies) to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, printing, or use of this information is strictly prohibited and possibly a violation of federal and/or state laws and regulations. If you have received this information in error, please contact the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this communication.