Solving Homelessness Together

Fwd: Project Homeless Connect and PIT Job Fair

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Susan Gallagher <sgallagher@nhbh.org>
Date: Fri, Jan 5, 2018 at 10:12 AM
Subject: Project Homeless Connect and PIT Job Fair
To: Virginia Cartwright <vcartwright@nhbh.org>, Ceminthia Graham <cgraham@nhbh.org>, Latarsha Brown <lbrown@nhbh.org>, Michael Britt <mbritt@nhbh.org>, Tamara Grayson <tgrayson@nhbh.org>, "Pat Frey (pat@unitedwayofthecv.org)" <pat@unitedwayofthecv.org>, Cheryl Williams <cwilliams@nhbh.org>, "Liz Dillard (liz@homelessresourcenetwork.org)" <liz@homelessresourcenetwork.org>, Sharita Lang <SLang@columbusga.org>, Cherelle Radcliffe <chattfamga@bellsouth.net>, "LSSGB Lauren A. Chambers (Lauren.Chambers@amerigroup.com)" <Lauren.Chambers@amerigroup.com>, Alva Johnson <ajjohnson@ledger-enquirer.com>, "Jamie Austin (jaustin@gwisr.org)" <jaustin@gwisr.org>, "Barnes, Jerry Pops (pops9784@gmail.com)" <pops9784@gmail.com>

Good morning, all.

 

Project Homeless Connect and the January 2018 Job Fair are right around the corner and they need your help in getting the word out to the community about these two events.

 

Flyers are attached for your to send to your e-mail lists.

 

The Job Fair is looking for vendors/employers to participate in the event.

 

Project Homeless Connect needs your help in spreading the word to agencies/churches/organizations that serve individuals and families experiencing homelessness that this one-day one-stop shop is available.   

 

Both events are posted on the New Horizons Behavioral Health Facebook page and website.  So ‘Like” and “Follow” New Horizons on Facebook and share both events on your Timeline to let your network of friends, families and co-workers know about this resource.  Information is also available on our website News section.  www.nhbh.org

 

Thank you for spreading the word and bringing awareness to homelessness in our community and the resources available!

 

Susan E. Gallagher

Development, Marketing and Community Relations

New Horizons Behavioral Health

Office:  706-596-5517

Cell:     706-332-1582

FAX:    706-596-5589

 

 

​——————————————————————————–

forwarded by:​

Elizabeth Dillard

Homeless Resource Network
2221 Second Avenue
PO BOX 811 
Columbus GA 31902
706-571-3399
Fax- 706.571-0707

Virus-free. www.avg.com